萝莉少女

SIT Board Meetings

Date Meeting Time
Wed 14 July

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Board Room

Under Covid 19 Level 4 lockdown the SIT board meeting was postponed from 18 August to 20 August 2021.

Board Meeting

Agenda

Te Rau Aroha Marae, Bluff
The Open portion of the meeting will now be held at 10am on 20 August 2021 and will be held online.
Click here to request a meeting invite
Wed 15 September

Board Meeting

SIT Board Room
Wed 20 October

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Board Room
Wed 17 November

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Board Room
Mon 13 December

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Board Room
Wed 26 January 2022

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Board Room
Wed 23 February 2022

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Board Room
Wed 23 March 2022

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Board Room
Wed 27 April 2022

Board Meeting

Agenda

1:00pm
SIT Board Room
Wed 18 May 2022

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Board Room
Wed 15 June 2022

Board Meeting

Agenda

Te Atamira
P奴awai Room
Building 11, Dart House
Remarkables Park Town Centre
12 Hawthorne Drive
Frankton
Wed 13 July 2022

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Board Room
Wed 17 August 2022

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Board Room
Wed 14 September 2022

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Telford Campus
498 Owaka Highway
Balclutha
Wed 12 October 2022

Board Meeting

Agenda

SIT Board Room
Wed 16 November 2022 Board Meeting

 

SIT Board Room
Wed 14 December 2022

Board Meeting

SIT Board Room
Date Meeting Time
Wed 27 January 2021

Board Meeting

Agenda

1:30pm
SIT Council Room

Tues 23 February

Board Meeting

Agenda

1:30 pm
SIT Council Room
Tues 23 March

Board Meeting

Agenda

1:30 pm
SIT Council Room
Wed 21 April

Board Meeting

Agenda

1:30 pm
SIT Council Room
Wed 12 May

Board Meeting

Agenda

1:30 pm
SIT Council Room
Wed 16 June

Board Meeting

Agenda

12:30 pm
SIT Council Room
Date Meeting Time
16 December 2020

Board Meeting

Meeting Agenda

1:00pm
SIT Council Room

18 November 2020

Board Meeting

Meeting Agenda

1:30 pm
SIT Council Room
14 October 2020

Board Meeting

Meeting Agenda

1:30 pm
SIT Council Room
16 September 2020

Board Meeting

Meeting Agenda

1:30 pm
SIT Council Room
19 August 2020

Board Meeting

Meeting Agenda

Minutes of Meeting

1:30 pm
SIT Council Room
22 July 2020

Board Meeting

Meeting Agenda

Minutes of Meeting

1:30 pm
SIT Council Room
17 June 2020

Board Meeting

Meeting Agenda

Minutes of Meeting

1:30 pm
SIT Council Room

27 May 2020

AGM and General Meeting

In light of COVID-19, the board meeting of 萝莉少女 Limited will be held by way of audio and visual rather than in-person. 

Meeting Agenda

Minutes of Meeting

1:30 pm

18 May 2020

Special Meeting

In light of COVID-19, the board meeting of 萝莉少女 Limited will be held by way of audio and visual rather than in-person. 

Meeting Agenda

Minutes of Meeting

11.00 am
22 April 2020

In light of COVID-19, the board meeting of 萝莉少女 Limited will be held by way of audio and visual rather than in-person. 

Meeting Agenda

Minutes of Meeting

1:30 pm
2 April 2020

In light of COVID-19, the inaugural board meeting of 萝莉少女 Limited will be held by way of audio and visual rather than in-person.

Meeting Agenda

The SIT Limited meeting of the Board of Directors was held on Thursday 2 April 2020.  At the meeting, the agenda and the written resolutions were discussed. 

Minutes of Meeting

11.00 am

GOVERNANCE

On 1 November 2022, SIT became a business division of Te P奴kenga and as of 31 October 2022, the SIT Board was dissolved. If you would like to view previous information relating to the SIT Board, please see the column on the left

Alternatively, please for information relating to the governance of Te P奴kenga.

萝莉少女's Annual Reports

Community Newsletter


Stories